2006-11-10, 12:40 p.m.,

Oh the things she says to me when she rings me at work, the way she speaks to me at all and the way she lets me speak to her, demands that I do. Just when I was used to it, expected it from her as our banter alone, our �inside� understood language, she rings me at work and brings it there. Leaving me now desperate for her, craving her and waiting the hours which just seem to get longer and longer away.

I�m completely out of my comfort zone here and I love it, I love being pushed like this, I love her pushing me like this. It�s intense though and I have to admit I worry about the ways in that intense things tend to turn psychotic.....

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs