2007-01-26, 11:29 a.m.,

Was so surprised to see it'd been nearly 2 weeks since I've last written. Lot of things going on, mostly crazy busy at work, but there's a few other things I promise I'll get around to including.

THe girl has gone away to Nambucca to do the family thing and the house is strangely quiet this weekend without her. So I'm planning to get a lot of house stuff done, work on the book and catch up with everyone I've had to put off for awhile.

Other than that all I can say, on a totally different subject is how satisfying and vindicating it is after all this time, to see it all happening all over again.

Its tragic and sad, but poetically just all the same.

Prev, Next

- - 2007-06-08
My absenteeism - 2007-05-24
Defining Yourself - 2007-03-19
odd sort of flatness - 2007-03-06
Welcome Home - 2007-02-27

Diaryrings:

newest entry older entries guestbook email me diaryland evilgnome designs